logo-jp corporate-logo-en facebook twitter youtube

Press releases

JATCO announces board members and auditors

JATCO Ltd announces the following changes to its board members and auditors effective June 30, 2022, based on a resolution passed at the 23rd annual shareholders meeting held on the same date.

  1. Board members
    Kohichi Takemoto is appointed board member. Board member Tetsuya Takahashi resigns.
  1. Auditors
    Takashi Morishita is appointed auditor. Auditor Yoshiyuki Ito resigns.

The latest list of board members and auditors is attached.