logo-jp corporate-logo-en facebook twitter youtube

Press releases

JATCO announces board members and auditors

JATCO Ltd (President: Teruaki Nakatsuka, Headquarters: Fuji City, Shizuoka), a leading manufacturer of automatic transmissions (AT/CVT), announces the following changes to its board members and auditors effective June 25, 2021, based on a resolution passed at the 22nd annual shareholders meeting held on the same date.

1. Chairman and board member
Seiji Honda is appointed chairman and board member. Chairman and board member Hideyuki Sakamoto resigns.

The latest list of board members and auditors is attached.