logo-jp corporate-logo-en facebook twitter youtube

Press releases

JATCO announces Board Members and Auditors

JATCO Ltd (President: Teruaki Nakatsuka, Headquarters: Fuji City, Shizuoka, Capital: JPY 29.9 billion), a leading manufacturer of automatic transmissions (AT/CVT), announces the following list of its board members and changes to auditors effective June 21, 2017, based on a resolution passed at the 18th Annual Shareholders Meeting held on the same date. The board members remain unchanged.

1. Auditors
Yoshiyuki Ito and Hiroshi Kai are appointed Auditor. Auditors, Hiroshi Imamura and Koichiro Esaki resign.

The latest list of board members and auditors is appended.
(There is no change for the Board Members.)

Board Members and Auditors(effective June 21, 2017)