logo-jp corporate-logo-en facebook twitter youtube

Press releases

JATCO announces changes to Board Members

JATCO Ltd (President: Teruaki Nakatsuka, Headquarters: Fuji City, Shizuoka, Capital: JPY 29.9 billion), a leading manufacturer of automatic transmissions (AT/CVT), announces the following changes to its Board Members effective January 20, 2017, based on a resolution passed at the Extraordinary Shareholders Meeting held on the same date. 

1. Board Members
Yukihiro Hattori is appointed Board Member. Board Member, Yoshihiro Kuroi resign.

The latest list of Board Members and Auditors is appended.
(There is no change for the Auditors.)

Board Members and Auditors(effective January 20, 2017)