

March 24, 2025

Attachment 1

JATCO Officers in FY2025

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2025)

Note: No change to their title/responsibilities from FY2024 if current title/current responsibilities is blank.

Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Tomoyoshi Sato	President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)		Overall management of JATCO operations, overall management of domestic and overseas affiliated companies, Internal Audit Office	
Tetsuya Takahashi	Executive Vice President	Fellow	R&D Division Head, JATCO Engineering Ltd	JATCO Engineering Ltd
(Reappointed)				
Fumitaka Nishimura (Promoted)	Executive Vice President	Senior Vice President	ePowertrain Business Promotion Division Head	
Takashi Sakagami	Senior Vice President		Corporate Planning Division Head, Human Resources Division Head	Corporate Planning Division Head, Human Resources Division Head, CIO (Chief Information Officer), CSO (Chief Security Officer)
Tomoaki Yoshino	Senior Vice President		Production Division Head	
Tatsuya Osone	Corporate Vice President		CTO Office CTO (Chief Technology Officer)	
Hiroshi Matsuda	Corporate Vice President		Corporate Quality Assurance Division Head	
Yoshihide Adachi	Corporate Vice President		Finance Division Head, CFO (Chief Financial Officer)	
Eiji Ogawa	Corporate Vice President		Business Development Division Head	
Yoshinobu Akiyama	Corporate Vice President		Production Division: Unit Process Engineering Department, Parts Process Engineering Department, Casting & Forging Engineering Dept, Technology and Prototype Development Department	Production Division: Engineering Management Department, Unit Process Engineering Department, Parts Process Engineering Department, Technology and Prototype Development Department
Takanori Kanehisa	Corporate Vice President		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division	



Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Masaru Omori	Corporate Vice President		Purchasing Division Head	
Tomoaki Inoue	Corporate Vice President		Production Division: JEPS Management Department, Quality Assurance Department, Production Administration Department, SCM Department, Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No1, Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No2, ePowertrain Plant, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi Manufacturing Plant	Production Division: JEPS Management Department, Quality Assurance Department, Production Administration Department, SCM Department, Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No1, Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No2, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi Manufacturing Plant
Hiroyasu Tanaka (Promoted)	Corporate Vice President	VP	R&D Division: Innovative Technology Development Department, Hardware System Development Department, Control System Development Department	

2. VPs (April 1, 2025)

Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Takehiro Unno	VP		JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd.	
Hiroki Sugiyama	VP		Business Development Division: Sales Department, After Sales Department	
Atsushi Iochi	VP		Business Development Division: New Business Development Department, AT/CVT Program Promotion Department	
Hiroyuki Kai	VP		Corporate Planning Division: Corporate Planning Department, Global Communications Department, Digital Solution Department, CIO (Chief Information Officer)	Corporate Planning Division: Corporate Planning Department, Global Communications Department, Digital Solution Department
Yoshihiro Kawanabe	VP		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division: Automotive ePowertrain Monozukuri Innovation Department	
Jun Shiomi	VP		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division: Automotive ePowertrain Program Promotion Department	
Yoshihisa Soma	VP		Human Resources Division: Human Resources Development & General Administration Department, Safety & Health Administration Department, CSO (Chief Security Officer)	Human Resources Division: Human Resources Development & General Administration Department, Safety & Health Administration Department
Takanobu Aikawa	VP		R&D Division: Unit System Development Department, JATCO Engineering Ltd	R&D Division: Unit System Development Department, Project Management Department, New Business Project Development Promotion Office



Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Masaru Suzuki	VP		JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.	
Yoshiro Nakagawa (Newly Appointed)	VP	-	R&D Division: Project Management Department, New Business Project Development Promotion Office, Value Engineering Promotion Office, Product Quality Reformation Office	-
Hisashi Saitou	VP	-	Production Division: Engineering Management Department	-
(Newly Appointed)				

3. Fellow (April 1, 2025)

Kohichi Takemoto

4. Retiring Officers (March 31, 2025)

Kiyonari Yamamoto (Corporate Vice President) Hiroshi Tatsuta (VP)