

## **Appendix**

1. Board members and auditors (effective June 25, 2021)

Chairman and board member Seiji Honda\*

President and representative board member Teruaki Nakatsuka

Board member Tomoyoshi Sato

Board member Tetsuya Takahashi

Board member Yukihiro Hattori

Board member Masato Kasai

Auditor (Full-time) Hideto Murakami

Auditor Yoshiyuki Ito

Auditor Tomonori Itou

<sup>\*</sup>Newly appointed