

March 16, 2018

JATCO Officers in FY18

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2018)						
President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	Teruaki Nakatsuka	Overall management of JATCO operations Overall management of domestic and overseas affiliated companies Responsible for: Internal Audit Office, Corporate Business Promotion Office	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Engineering Ltd Chairman, JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd. Chairman, JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd.			
Executive Vice President	William Krueger	Responsible for: Americas	Commission: Chairman, JATCO USA, Inc. Chairman, JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.			
Senior Vice President	Tomoyoshi Sato	Division Head of: Corporate Quality Assurance Division, Production Division				
	Tetsuya Takahashi	Division Head of: R&D Division Responsible for: R&D Management Department, IP Management Office, R&D Quality Management Office	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Korea Engineering Corp.			
	Koji	Division Head of:				
0 1 1 1	Furukawa	Purchasing Division				
Corporate Vice President	Hirofumi Okahara	Responsible for: Special Project				
Fresident	Takashi	Division head of:				
	Sakagami	Marketing & Sales Division				
	Tomoaki Hirayama	Responsible for: JEPS Promotion Department, CVT Manufacturing Plant, A/T Manufacturing Plant, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi & Kyoto Manufacturing Plant, Quality Assurance Department	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Plant Tec Ltd			
	Harumi Sawai	Division Head of: Corporate Planning Division Responsible for: Corporate Planning Department, Legal Department, Global Communications Department, Management Information Systems Department	Commission: CIO Chairman, JATCO France SAS			
	Mitsugu Nakajima	Division Head of: Finance Division	Commission: CFO			



2. VP (April 1, 2018)

VP (April 1, 201 VP	Tomoaki	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Inoue	Production Administration Department, Production Control Department, SCM Promotion Department	Chairman, JATCO Tool Ltd
	Tomoaki Yoshino	Responsible for: JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.	Commission: President, JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
	Ikuo Takano	Responsible for: Unit Program Director Office	
	Yukihiro Noguchi	Responsible for: System Development Promotion Department, Control System Development Department, Experiment Department	
	Shinsuke Tsuchiya	Responsible for: JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd.	Commission: President, JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
	Tatsuya Osone	Responsible for: Innovative Technology Development Department, Advanced Technology Development Department, Hardware System Development Department, Value Engineering Promotion Department	
	Yoshinobu Akiyama	Responsible for: JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd.	Commission: President, JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd.
	Hideki Katada	Division Head of: Human Resources Division	Commission: CSO
(Newly Appointed)	Eiji Ogawa	Responsible for: Corporate Business Promotion Office	
(Newly Appointed)	Kiyonari Yamamoto	Responsible for: Project Promotion Department	
(Newly Appointed)		Responsible for: Quality Planning and Administration Department, Customer Quality Assurance Department	
(Newly Appointed)	Takehiro Unno	Responsible for: Engineering Management Department, Unit Process Engineering Department, Parts Process Engineering Department, Prototype Manufacturing Department	



3. Technical Adviser (April 1, 2018)

 		~ <i>j</i>
Technical	Shinji	Marketing & Sales Division
Adviser	Morihiro	

4. Retiring Officers

As of March 31, 2018 Teruo Ashikari, Corporate Vice President Minoru Sawayama, Corporate Vice President Minoru Kurosawa, Technical Adviser