

Attachment 1

## **JATCO Officers in FY2024**

## 1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2024)

Note: No change to their title/responsibilities from FY2023 if current title/current responsibilities is blank.

Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Tomoyoshi Sato	President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)		Overall management of JATCO operations, overall management of domestic and overseas affiliated companies, Internal Audit Office	
Koichi Takemoto	Executive Vice President		R&D Division Head	
Koji Furukawa	Senior Vice President		Purchasing Division Head	
Fumitaka Nishimura	Senior Vice President		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division Head	
Takashi Sakagami	Senior Vice President		Corporate Planning Division Head, Human Resources Division Head, CIO (Chief Information Officer), CSO (Chief Security Officer)	
Tomoaki Yoshino	Senior Vice President		Production Division Head	
Kiyonari Yamamoto	Corporate Vice President		R&D Division: Value Engineering Promotion Office, Product Quality Reformation Office	
Tatsuya Osone	Corporate Vice President		R&D Division: CTO (Chief Technology Officer)	
Hiroshi Matsuda	Corporate Vice President		Corporate Quality Assurance Division Head	
Yoshihide Adachi	Corporate Vice President		Finance Division Head, CFO (Chief Financial Officer)	
Eiji Ogawa	Corporate Vice President		Business Development Division Head	
Yoshinobu Akiyama	Corporate Vice President		Production Division: Engineering Management Department, Unit Process Engineering Department, Parts Process Engineering Department, Technology and Prototype Development Department	Production Division: Engineering Management Department, Unit Process Engineering Department, Parts Process Engineering Department, Prototype Manufacturing Department, ePowertrain Promotion Department
Takanori Kanehisa	Corporate Vice President		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division	



Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Masaru Omori (Newly Appointed)	Corporate Vice President	-	Purchasing Division	-
Tomoaki Inoue (Promoted)	Corporate Vice President	VP	Production Division: Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No1, Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No2, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi Manufacturing Plant, JEPS Management Department, Quality Assurance Department, Production Administration Department, SCM Department	JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.

## 2. VPs (April 1, 2024)

Name	New title	Current	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Takehiro Unno	VP		JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd.	
Hiroshi Tatsuta	VP		R&D Division: JEDS Promotion Department	
Hiroki Sugiyama	VP		Business Development Division: Sales Department, After Sales Department	
Atsushi Iochi	VP		Business Development Division: New Business Development Department, AT/CVT Program Promotion Department	
Hiroyasu Tanaka	VP		R&D Division: Innovative Technology Development Department, Hardware System Development Department, Control System Development Department	
Hiroyuki Kai	VP		Corporate Planning Division: Corporate Planning Department, Global Communications Department, Digital Solution Department	
Yoshihiro Kawanabe	VP		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division: Automotive ePowertrain Monozukuri Innovation Department	
Jun Shiomi	VP		ePowertrain Business Promotion Division: Automotive ePowertrain Program Promotion Department	
Yoshihisa Soma	VP		Human Resources Division: Human Resources Development & General Administration Department, Safety & Health Administration Department	
Takanobu Aikawa	VP		R&D Division: Unit System Development Department, Project Management Department, New Business Project Development Promotion Office	



Name	New title	Current title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Masaru Suzuki	VP		JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.	Production Division: Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No1, Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No2, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi Manufacturing Plant

3. Fellow (April 1, 2024)

Tetsuya Takahashi