

March 23, 2022

Attachment 1

JATCO Officers in FY2022

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2022)

*No change from FY21 for the persons without mentioning of current title/responsibilities

Name	New Title	Current Title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Tomoyoshi	President		Overall management of JATCO	
Sato	and Chief		operations	
	Executive		Overall management of domestic	
	Officer		and overseas affiliated companies	
	(CEO)		Internal Audit Office	
Kohichi	Executive	-	R&D Division	-
Takemoto	Vice			
(Newly	President			
Appointed)				
Koji	Senior		Purchasing Division	
Furukawa	Vice			
	President			
Takafumi	Senior		Production Division	
Arai	Vice			
	President			
Fumitaka	Senior		Business Development Division	
Nishimura	Vice			
	President			
Takashi	Senior	Corporate	Corporate Planning Division	
Sakagami	Vice	Vice	Human Resources Division	
(Promoted)	President	President	CIO (Chief Information Officer)	
Tomoaki	Corporate		JEPS Management Department,	JEPS Promotion Department, CVT
Yoshino	Vice		Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No1,	Manufacturing Plant, A/T
	President		Powertrain Manufacturing Plant No2,	Manufacturing Plant, Casting &
			Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi	Forging Plant, Yagi & Kyoto
			Manufacturing Plant, Quality	Manufacturing Plant, Quality
			Assurance Department, Production	Assurance Department, Production
			Administration Department, SCM	Administration Department, SCM
			Department	Department
Kiyonari	Corporate		Project Management Department,	
Yamamoto	Vice		Value Engineering Promotion Office	



	President			
Tatsuya	Corporate		CTO (Chief Technology Officer)	
Osone	Vice			
	President			
Hiroshi	Corporate		Corporate Quality Assurance Division	
Matsuda	Vice			
	President			
Yoshihide	Corporate	-	Finance Division	-
Adachi	Vice		CFO (Chief Financial Officer)	
(Newly	President			
Appointed)				

2. VP (April 1, 2022)

Name	New Title	Current Title	New responsibilities	Current responsibilities
Tomoaki Inoue	VP		JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.	
Yoshinobu	VP		Engineering Management	JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic
Akiyama			Department, Unit Process	Transmission Ltd.
			Engineering Department, Parts	
			Process Engineering Department,	
			Prototype Manufacturing	
			Department, ePowertrain Promotion	
			Department	
Hideki	VP		Human Resources Department &	
Katada			General Administration Department,	
			Safety & Health Administration	
			Department	
Eiji	VP		New Business Development	
Ogawa			Department	
Takehiro	VP		JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic	Engineering Management
Unno			Transmission Ltd.	Department, Unit Process
				Engineering Department, Parts
				Process Engineering Department,
				Prototype Manufacturing Department
Hiroshi	VP		JEDS Promotion Department, Unit	
Tatsuta			System Development Department	
Hiroki	VP		Sales Department, After Sales	
Sugiyama			Department	
Atsushi	VP		Unit Program Promotion Department	
Iochi				



Hiroyasu	VP		Innovative Technology Development	
Tanaka			Department, Hardware System	
			Development Department, Control	
			System Development Department	
Hiroyuki	VP	-	Corporate Planning Department,	-
Kai			Global Communications Department,	
(Newly			Management Information Systems	
Appointed)			Department, Digital Innovation	
			Promotion Department	

3. Retiring Officer (March 31, 2022)

Tetsuya Takahashi (Executive Vice President) Mitsugu Nakajima (Corporate Vice President)

4. Fellow (April 1, 2022)

Tetsuya Takahashi (Newly Appointed)

End