

Attachment 1

March 11, 2020

JATCO Officers in FY2020

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2020)

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2020)					
President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	Teruaki Nakatsuka	Overall management of JATCO operations Overall management of domestic and overseas affiliated companies Division Head of: Business Development Division (Commission) Responsible for: Internal Audit Office	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Engineering Ltd Chairman, JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V. Chairman, JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd. Chairman, JATCO (Suzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd. Chairman, JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chairman, JATCO USA, Inc.		
Executive Vice President	Tomoyoshi Sato	Division Head of: Corporate Quality Assurance Division, Production Division			
	Tetsuya Takahashi	Division Head of: R&D Division	Commission: President, JATCO Engineering Ltd		
Senior Vice	Koji	Division Head of:			
President	Furukawa	Purchasing Division			
(Newly Appointed)	Takafumi Arai	Responsible for: Production Division	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Tool Ltd		
Corporate Vice President	Takashi Sakagami	Division Head of: Corporate Planning Division Responsible for: Legal & Intellectual Property Department, Global Communications Department, Management Information Systems Department, Digital Innovation Promotion Office	Commission: Chairman, JATCO France SAS		
	Mitsugu Nakajima	Division Head of: Finance Division	Commission: CFO		
	Tomoaki Yoshino	Responsible for: JEPS Promotion Department, CVT Manufacturing Plant, A/T Manufacturing Plant, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi & Kyoto Manufacturing Plant, Quality Assurance Department, SCM Department	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Plant Tec Ltd		
	Kiyonari Yamamoto	Responsible for: R&D Division, JEDS Promotion Department, Project Management Department, Value Engineering Promotion Office	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Korea Engineering Corporation		



2. VP (April 1, 2020)

2. VP (April	1, 2020)		
VP	Tomoaki Inoue	Responsible for: JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.	Commission: President, JATCO MEXICO S.A. DE C.V.
	Ikuo	Responsible for:	3.71. DE 0. V.
	Takano	•	
		Corporate Planning Department	
	Tatsuya	Responsible for:	
	Osone	Innovative Technology Development	
		Department,	
		Hardware System Development	
		Department	
	Yoshinobu	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Akiyama	JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic	President, JATCO
		Transmission Ltd.	(Guangzhou) Automatic
			Transmission Ltd.
	Hideki	Division Head of:	
	Katada	Human Resources Division	
	Eiji	Responsible for:	
	Ogawa	New Business Development	
		Department	
	Hiroshi	Responsible for:	
	Matsuda	Corporate Quality Assurance	
		Department	
	Takehiro	Responsible for:	
	Unno	Engineering Management Department,	
		Unit Process Engineering Department,	
		Parts Process Engineering Department,	
		Prototype Manufacturing Department	
	Hiroshi	Responsible for:	
	Tatsuta	Unit System Development Department	
		Control System Development	
		Department	
	Hiroki	Responsible for:	
	Sugiyama	Sales Department,	
		After Sales Department	
(Newly	Atsushi	Responsible for:	
Appointed)	Iochi	Unit Program Promotion Department	

3. Retiring Officers and Advisers (As of March 31)

Tomoaki Hirayama, Corporate Vice President Shinsuke Tsuchiya, Vice President Hirofumi Okahara, Adviser Yukihiro Noguchi, Adviser