

## **Appendix**

1. Board members and auditors (effective June 24, 2019)

Chairman and board member Hideyuki Sakamoto

President and representative board member Teruaki Nakatsuka

Board member Tomoyoshi Sato

Board member Tetsuya Takahashi

Board member Yukihiro Hattori

Board member Masato Kasai

Auditor (Full-time) Yoshiyuki Ito

Auditor Yosuke Kasue

Auditor Tomonori Itou\*

<sup>\*</sup>Newly appointed