

Attachment 1

March 15, 2019

## **JATCO Officers in FY2019**

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2019)

1. Corporate Offi President and Chief Executive Officer (CEO)	Teruaki Nakatsuka	Overall management of JATCO operations Overall management of domestic and overseas affiliated companies Responsible for: Internal Audit Office	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Engineering Ltd Chairman, JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V. Chairman, JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd. Chairman, JATCO (Suzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd. Chairman, JATCO (Thailman) Con Ltd.
Executive Vice President	Tomoyoshi Sato	Division Head of: Corporate Quality Assurance Division, Production Division	(Thailand) Co., Ltd. Chairman, JATCO USA, Inc.
(Promoted) (Promoted)	Tetsuya Takahashi	Division Head of: R&D Division	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Korea Engineering Corp.
Senior Vice President	Koji Furukawa	Division Head of: Purchasing Division	
Corporate Vice President	Takashi Sakagami	Division Head of: Planning Division, Marketing & Sales Division Responsible for: Legal Department, Global Communications Department, Management Information Systems Department	Commission: CIO Chairman, JATCO France SAS
	Tomoaki Hirayama	Responsible for: JEPS Promotion Department, CVT Manufacturing Plant, A/T Manufacturing Plant, Casting & Forging Plant, Yagi & Kyoto Manufacturing Plant, Quality Assurance Department	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Plant Tec Ltd
	Mitsugu Nakajima	Division Head of: Finance Division	Commission: CFO
(Promoted)	Tomoaki Yoshino	Responsible for: Production Control Department, Production Administration Department, SCM Promotion Department	Commission: Chairman, JATCO Tool Ltd
(Promoted)	Kiyonari Yamamoto	Responsible for: R&D Management Department, IP Management Office, R&D Quality Management Office, Project Promotion Department	



2. VP (April 1, 2019)

Z. VP (April 1	, 2010)		
VP	Tomoaki Inoue	Responsible for: JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.	Commission: President, JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
	Ikuo Takano	Responsible for: Corporate Planning Department, Unit Program Director Office	
	Shinsuke Tsuchiya	Responsible for: JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd.	Commission: President, JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
	Tatsuya Osone	Responsible for: Innovative Technology Development Department, Advanced Technology Development Department, Hardware System Development Department, Value Engineering Promotion Department	
	Yoshinobu Akiyama	Responsible for: JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd.	Commission: President, JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic Transmission Ltd.
	Hideki Katada	Division Head of: Human Resources Division	Commission: CSO
	Eiji Ogawa	Responsible for: Corporate Business Promotion Office	
	Hiroshi Matsuda	Responsible for: Quality Planning and Administration Department, Customer Quality Assurance Department	
	Takehiro Unno	Responsible for: Engineering Management Department, Unit Process Engineering Department, Parts Process Engineering Department, Prototype Manufacturing Department	
(Newly appointed)	Hiroshi Tatsuta	Responsible for: System Development Promotion Department, Control System Development Department, Experiment Department	
(Newly appointed)	Hiroki Sugiyama	Responsible for: Marketing Department, Domestic Sales Department, Overseas Sales Department, After Sales Department	



3. Adviser (April 1, 2019)

Adviser	Hirofumi	R&D Division	
	Okahara		
	Yukihiro	R&D Division	
	Noguchi		

## 4. Retiring Officers (March 31, 2019)

William Krueger, Executive Vice President Harumi Sawai, Corporate Vice President