

March 18, 2016

JATCO Officers in FY16

1. Corporate Officers (April 1, 2016)

President and	Teruaki	Overall management of JATCO	
Chief Executive	Nakatsuka	operations	
Officer (CEO)		Management of:	
		Domestic and overseas affiliated	
		companies	
		Responsible for:	
		Internal Audit Office	
Chief Operating	Seiji	Management of:	Commission:
Officer(COO)	Honda	Corporate Quality Assurance	Chairman, JATCO Engineering
		Division,	Ltd
		R&D Division,	Chairman, JATCO Guangzhou
		Purchasing Division	Automatic Transmission Ltd.
		Division Head of:	Chairman, JATCO (Thailand)
		Production Division	Co., Ltd.
Executive Vice	Masaaki	Division Head of:	,
President	Nishizawa	Human Resources	
		Administrative Division	
	Bill	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Krueger	Americas	Chairman, JATCO USA, Inc.
		(JATCO USA, Inc.,	Chairman, JATCO Mexico,
		JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.)	S.A. de C.V.
	Hitoshi	Division Head of:	Commission:
	Nagakura	Corporate Planning Division,	CIO
	ragakara	Marketing & Sales Division	Chairman, JATCO France
		Responsible for:	SAS
		Corporate Planning Department,	0.00
		Global Communications Department,	
		Management Information Systems	
		Department	
Senior Vice	Yoshiyuki	Division Head of:	Commission:
President	Ito	Finance Division	CFO
1.100.00.11	Tomoyoshi	Division Head of:	0.0
	Sato	Corporate Quality Assurance	
	Cato	Division	
	Tetsuya	Division Head of:	Commission:
	Takahashi	R&D Division	Chairman, JATCO Korea
	Takanasin	Responsible for:	Engineering Corp.
		R&D Management Department	Lingineering Corp.
Corporate Vice	Teruo	Responsible for:	
President	Ashikari	JEPS Promotion Department,	
FIESIUEIII	ASHKAH	•	
		CVT Manufacturing Plant,	
		FF A/T Manufacturing Plant,	
		FR A/T Manufacturing Plant,	
		Casting & Forging Plant,	
		Yagi & Kyoto Manufacturing Plant,	
		Quality Assurance Department	



	Hirofumi	Responsible for:	
	Okahara	Special Project	
	Minoru	Responsible for:	
	Sawayama	Project Promotion Office	
	Koji	Division Head of:	
	Furukawa	Purchasing Division	
(Promotion)	Takashi	Responsible for:	
	Sakagami	Marketing Department,	
		Domestic Sales Department,	
		Overseas Sales Department,	
		After Sales Department	
(Promotion)	Tomoaki	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Hirayama	Unit Process Engineering	Chairman, JATCO Plant Tec
		Department,	Ltd
		Parts Process Engineering	
		Department,	
		Prototype Manufacturing Department	

2. VP (April 1, 2016)

VP	Tomoaki	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Inoue	Production Administration	Chairman, JATCO Tool Ltd
		Department,	
		Production Control Department,	
		SCM Promotion Department	
	Harumi	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Sawai	JATCO Guangzhou Automatic	President, JATCO Guangzhou
		Transmission Ltd.	Automatic Transmission Ltd.
	Tomoaki	Responsible for:	Commission:
	Yoshino	JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.	President, JATCO Mexico, S.A. de C.V.
	Ikuo	Responsible for:	
	Takano	Unit Program Director Office,	
		Engineering Management	
		Department	
(Newly	Yukihiro	Responsible for:	
Appointed)	Noguchi	System Development Office,	
		Control System Development	
		Department,	
		Experiment Department,	
		Technical Cost Reduction	
		Promotion Department	
(Newly	Shinsuke	Responsible for:	Commission:
Appointed)	Tsuchiya	JATCO (Thailand) Co., Ltd.	President, JATCO (Thailand)
			Co., Ltd.
(Newly	Tatsuya	Responsible for:	
Appointed)	Osone	Future Technology Center,	
		Advanced Technology,	
		Development Department,	
		Hardware System Development	
		Department	



3. Fellow (April 1, 2016)

Fellow	Takashi	R&D Division
	Shibayama	
	Minoru	Planning Division
	Kurosawa	
	Shinji	Marketing & Sales Division
	Morihiro	

4. Retiring Officers (As of March 31)

As of March 31
Takeshi Kitajo, Corporate Vice President
Kazutoshi Noma, Corporate Vice President
Takayuki Kikukawa, Corporate Vice President
Toru Akiba, Advisor