# JATCO Ltd

## **JATCO Officers in FY14**

## 1. Corporate Officers (As of April 1)

Chief	Seiji Honda	Overall management of JATCO	Commission:
Operating		operations	*JATCO Engineering Ltd
Officer (COO)			Chairman
		Responsible for:	*JATCO Guangzhou
		*Internal Audit Office	Automatic Transmission
			Ltd. Chairman
			*Jatco (Thailand) CO, Ltd.
			Chairman
Executive Vice	Masaaki	Division Head of:	
President	Nishizawa	*Human Resources	
		Administration Division	
		Responsible for:	
		*Domestic Affiliated Companies	
	Bill Krueger	Responsible for:	Commission:
		*JATCO USA, Inc.	*JATCO USA, Inc. Chairman
		*JATCO México, S.A. de C.V.	*JATCO México, S.A. de
			C.V. Chairman
Executive Vice	Hitoshi Nagakura	Division Head of:	Commission:
President		*Business Planning Division	*CIO
		Responsible for:	*JATCO France SAS
		*JATCO France SAS	Chairman
		*JATCO Korea Service Corp.	
Senior Vice	Toru Akiba	Division Head of:	
President		*Purchasing Division	
	Minoru Kurosawa	Responsible for:	
		*Future Technology Center	
	Yoshiyuki Ito	Division Head of:	Commission:
		*Finance Division	*CFO
	Tomoyoshi Sato	Division Head of:	Commission:
		*Production Division	*JATCO Plant Tec Ltd
		1 Toddetion Division	Chairman
			*JATCO Tool Ltd Chairman
(Promotion)	Tetsuya Takahashi	Division Head of:	Commission:
		*R&D Division	*JATCO Korea Engineering,
		Responsible for:	Corp Chairman
		*JATCO Korea Engineering	
		Corp	

	1	·	
Corporate Vice	Takeshi Kitajo	Responsible for:	
President		*Human Resources Development Dept.	
		*Safety & Health Administration Dept.	
		*Legal Dept.	
		*General Administration Dept.	
Kazutoshi Noma		Division Head of:	
		*Customer Quality Assurance Division	
	Shinji Morihiro	Responsible for:	
		*Sales Department	
	Teruo Ashikari	Responsible for:	
		*CVT Manufacturing Plant	
		*FF A/T Manufacturing Plant	
		*FR A/T Manufacturing Plant	
		*Yagi & Kyoto Manufacturing Plant	
		*Quality Assurance Dept.	
		*Production Administration Dept.	
		*JEPS Promotion Dept.	
		*Production Control Dept.	
	*SCM Promotion D		
	Takayuki	Responsible for:	
	Kikukawa	*Engineering Management Dept.	
		*Unit Process Engineering Dept.	
		*Parts Process Engineering Dept.	
		*Prototype Manufacturing Dept.	
Hirofumi Okahara Responsible for:  *Advanced Technology		Responsible for:	
		*Advanced Technology Development Dept.	
		*Hardware System Development Dept.	
		*Engineering Analysis Technology	
Development Center		Development Center	
		*Technical Cost Reduction Promotion Dept.	
(Newly	Minoru Sawayama	Responsible for:	
Appointed)		*Project Promotion Office	
		*Experiment Dept.	
		*Control System Development Dept.	

### 2. VPs (As of April 1)

		1
Harumi Okazaki	Responsible for:	
	*Product Marketing Strategy Office	
	*Unit Program Director Office	
Keiko Tanaka	Responsible for:	
	*Brand Management Office	
	*Global Communications Dept.	
Fumitaka	Responsible for:	
Nishimura	*Production Control Dept.	
	*SCM Promotion Dept.	
	*Engineering Management Dept.	
Tomoaki Hirayama	Responsible for:	Commission:
	*Jatco (Thailand) CO, Ltd.	*JATCO (Thailand) Co, Ltd.
		President
Takashi Sakagami	Responsible for:	
	*Corporate Planning Dept.	
	*Remanufacturing & Service	
	Business Dept.	
Harumi Sawai	Responsible for:	Commission:
	*JATCO Guangzhou	*JATCO (Guangzhou)
	Automatic Transmission Ltd.	Automatic Transmission
		Ltd. President
Tomoaki Yoshino	Responsible for:	
	*Production Administration Dept.	
	*JEPS Promotion Dept.	
	Keiko Tanaka  Fumitaka Nishimura  Tomoaki Hirayama  Takashi Sakagami  Harumi Sawai	*Product Marketing Strategy Office *Unit Program Director Office  Keiko Tanaka  Responsible for: *Brand Management Office *Global Communications Dept.  Fumitaka Nishimura  Responsible for: *Production Control Dept. *SCM Promotion Dept. *Engineering Management Dept.  Tomoaki Hirayama  Responsible for: *Jatco (Thailand) CO, Ltd.  Takashi Sakagami  Responsible for: *Corporate Planning Dept. *Remanufacturing & Service Business Dept.  Harumi Sawai  Responsible for: *JATCO Guangzhou Automatic Transmission Ltd.  Tomoaki Yoshino  Responsible for: *Production Administration Dept.

### 3. Fellow (As of April 1)

Fellow	Takashi	Responsible for:
	Shibayama	*Building Monozukuri / Technology policy

### 4. Retiring Corporate Officers

As of March 31

Executive Vice President Yo Usuba

<To be appointed as : JATCO Engineering Ltd President on April 1>

#### 5. Others

VP Tomoaki Inoue is temporary transferred to Nissan Motor Co., Ltd. as of April 1.

Advisor Teruaki Nakatsuka is scheduled to be appointed as President and CEO in June.