JATCO Ltd

JATCO Officers in FY13

1. Corporate Officers (As of April 1)

*: change of responsibilities

: Gorporate Gilloc	10 (10 01 11pm 1)		. Change of responsibilities
President	Takashi Hata	General management of:	Commission:
& CEO *		Finance Division	JATCO Guangzhou
		Purchasing Division	Automatic Transmission
		JATCO México, S.A. de C.V.	Ltd. Chairman
		JATCO USA, Inc.	JATCO Engineering Ltd
		JATCO Guangzhou Automatic	Chairman
		Transmission Ltd.	
		Brand Management Office	
		Responsible for:	
		Internal Audit Office	
Executive Vice	Yo Usuba	General management of:	Commission:
President		Customer Quality Assurance	JATCO Korea
		Division	Engineering, Corp
		R&D Division	Chairman
		Responsible for:	
		JATCO Korea Engineering, Corp.	
*	Seiji Honda	General management of:	Commission:
		Production Division	JATCO Plant Tec Ltd
			Chairman
			JATCO Tool Ltd
			Chairman
(Newly	Masaaki Nishizawa	General management of:	
Appointed)		Human Resources &	
		Administration Division	
		Responsible for:	
		Domestic Affiliate Companies	
Executive Vice	Hitoshi Nagakura	General management of:	Commission:
President		Business Planning Division	CIO
		Responsible for:	Jatco (Thailand) CO, Ltd.
		Jatco (Thailand) CO., Ltd.	Chairman
		JATCO France SAS	JATCO France SAS
		JATCO Korea Service Corp.	Chairman
Senior Vice	Toru Akiba	Responsible for:	
President *		Purchasing Division	
		•	

	Minoru Kurosawa	Responsible for:	Commission:
		Future Technology Center	Future Technology Center
			General Manager
(Newly	Yoshiyuki Ito	Responsible for:	Commission:
Appointed)		Finance Division	CFO
Corporate Vice	Takeshi Kitajo	Responsible for:	Commission:
President		Human Resources &	Human Resources
		Administration Division	Development
			Department
			General Manager
*	Kazutoshi Noma	Responsible for:	Commission:
		Customer Quality Assurance	Quality Planning
		Division	And Administration
			Department
			General Manager
	Tomoyoshi Sato	Responsible for:	Commission:
		JATCO México, S.A. de C.V.	JATCO México, S.A. de
		JATCO USA, Inc.	C.V. Chairman
			JATCO USA, Inc.
			Chairman
*	Shinji Morihiro	Responsible for:	Commission:
		Product Marketing Strategy Office	Product Marketing
		Sales Department	Strategy Office
			General Manager
*	Teruo Ashikari	Responsible for:	Commission:
		CVT Manufacturing Plant	CVT Manufacturing Plant
		FF A/T Manufacturing Plant	General Manager
		FR A/T Manufacturing Plant	Production
		Yagi & Kyoto Manufacturing Plant	Administration
		Quality Assurance Department	Department
		Production Administration	General Manager
		Department	
(Promotion)	Takayuki Kikukawa	Responsible for:	Commission:
		Engineering Management	Engineering Management
		Department	Department
		Unit Process Engineering	General Manager
		Department	Prototype Manufacturing
		Parts Process Engineering	Department
		Department	General Manager
		Prototype Manufacturing	
		Department	

(Newly	Hirofumi Okahara	Responsible for:	Commission:
Appointed)		Advanced Technology	Technical Cost Reduction
		Development Department	Promotion Department
		Hardware System Development	General Manager
		Department	
		Engineering Analysis Technology	
		Development Center	
		Technical Cost Reduction	
		Promotion Department	
(Newly	Tetsuya Takahashi	Responsible for:	
Appointed)		Project Promotion Office	
		Experiment Department	
		Control System Development	
		Department	

2. VPs (As of April 1)

VP	Harumi Okazaki	Responsible for:	Commission:
		JATCO (Guangzhou) Automatic	JATCO (Guangzhou)
		Transmission Ltd.	Automatic Transmission
			Ltd. President
(Newly	Keiko Tanaka	Responsible for:	Commission:
Appointed)		Brand Management Office	Brand Management Office
		Global Communications	General Manager
		Department	Global Communications
			Department
			General Manager
(Newly	Tomoaki Inoue	Responsible for:	Commission:
Appointed)		Unit Program Director Office	Unit Program Director
			Office General Manager
			& Unit Program Director
(Newly	Fumitaka Nishimura	Responsible for:	
Appointed)		Production Control Department	
		Jatco Excellent Production	
		System Promotion Department	

3. Fellow (As of April 1)

Fellow	Takashi Shibayama	Responsible for:	
		Building Monozukuri / Technology policy	

4. Retiring Corporate Officers

As of March 31

Senior Vice President Akira Hasenaka

<To be appointed as : JATCO Ltd. Auditor >

Senior Vice President Akira Ishi

<To be appointed as : JATCO Engineering Corp. Executive Vice President>

Corporate Vice President Toshihiro Ninomiya

<To be appointed as : UNIPRES CORPORATION Senior Vice President >